Keywords: basket, electric basket, basket rental, photovoltaic system, construction basket

Search

Home   About Us   News   Honors   Products   Case   Knowledge classroom   Outsourcing     Contact

Sales:0510-83708365      Fax:0510-83705102

Add:55Huiqian Road,Wuxi Jiangsu      E-mail:ls@lsjzjx.net    Web: www.lsjzjx.net

Copyright:Wuxi little swan building machinery Co., Ltd.   Powered by www.300.cn    苏ICP备09021639号-2

Add:55Huiqian Road,Wuxi Jiangsu
Tel:0510-83708365/83730920
Fax:0510-83705102
Sale:0510-83737034
E-mail: ls@lsjzjx.net 

>
Development

Development

Page view:
1992 and the China Architectural Design Institute issued ZLP series of high-level construction basket, becoming the earliest production of high-level building basket one of the manufacturers.
1997 in the basket industry took the lead through the ISO9000 quality system certification joint open.
2001 in the "National CAD Application Project" in the overall project through the national acceptance, and was named the "Ninth Five-Year" period of major scientific and technological achievements. My company was identified as "national CAD application engineering national demonstration enterprises."
December 2011 by the Ministry of Housing and Urban and Rural Development Science and Technology Development Center to assess the Little Swan "building exterior insulation construction multi-functional operating platform" project as a national construction industry in 2011 to promote scientific and technological achievements projects; ZLP1000A basket items listed as The construction industry of the national construction industry - construction scaffolding special science and technology achievements to promote the project.
In 2014, the company cooperated with Dürr of Germany to develop a chain tower lift and was launched at the Beijing Wind Energy Exhibition in October. The concept of maintenance for 20 years attracted the attention of the majority of our colleagues. With the Beijing Institute of Construction Mechanization, China Construction Science Research Institute of Construction Mechanization Research Branch cooperation, in November of that year's Shanghai BMW show launched on the guide frame climbing platform - this is the "National Eleventh Five-Year key scientific and technological projects" results.

关键词:吊篮,电动吊篮,吊篮租赁,光伏系统,施工吊篮,升降机,工作平台,维护吊篮

搜索

首页   关于我们   新闻中心   荣誉与资质   产品中心   工程案例   知识课堂   外包服务     联系我们

销 售:0510-83708365      传 真:0510-83705102

地 址:无锡市惠山区风电产业园畅惠路6号     邮 箱:ls@lsjzjx.net    网 址: www.lsjzjx.net

页面版权所有:无锡市小天鹅建筑机械有限公司    网站建设 :中企动力  无锡   《中华人民共和国电信与信息服务业务经营许可证》编号:苏ICP备09021639号-2

地址:无锡惠山区风电园畅惠路6号
电话:0510-83708365/83730920
传真:0510-83705102
售后:0510-83737034
邮箱: ls@lsjzjx.net 

>
发展历程

发展历程

浏览量:
1992年  与中国建筑设计院发ZLP系列高处建筑吊篮,成为国内最早生产高处建筑吊篮的生产厂家之一。
1997年  在吊篮行业率先通过ISO9000质量体系认证联手开。
2001年  在“全国CAD应用工程”整体项目中通过了国家验收,并被评为全国”九五”期间重大科技成果。我公司被确定为“全国CAD应用工程国家级示范企业”。
2011年  十二月经住房和城乡建设部科技发展促进中心评定小天鹅“建筑外墙保温施工多功能作业平台”项目列为二0一一年全国建设行业科技成果推广项目;ZLP1000A吊篮项目列为二0一一年全国建设行业——建筑施工脚手架专项科技成果推广项目。
2014年  与德国杜尔公司合作,开发出链条式塔筒升降机,并于当年10月份的北京风能展上推出,20年免维护的理念吸引了广大同仁的关注;与北京建筑机械化研究院、中国建筑科学研究院建筑机械化研究分院合作,在当年11月份上海宝马展上推出导架爬升式工作平台——此为“国家十一五重点科技项目”的成果。